Cancelling Subscriptions and Removing Businesses

Last Updated: Nov 01, 2016 01:02AM PDT

Learn how to cancel your subscription and remove your business.

Cancel your subscription

Please note that if you cancel your subscription your account will be fully removed from the system and you won't be able to view it any further. If you have multiple businesses, make sure you're accessing the correct business. You can choose the business from the top left hand corner.

1. Go to the Settings page by clicking on Settings in the top right corner.

2. Next go to Subscription and Billing.

3. Then click on Cancel Subscription.

4. Type in cancel and then click on the Cancel Subscription button.

Sign Up For Kashoo!


By clicking "Start Your Free 14 Day Trial" you agree to the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Contact Us

Webinars

New to Kashoo? Join a webinar to learn all the basics.

Register

Watch a Video

Education

Learn the fundamentals of accounting with Kashoo-U.

http://assets1.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete